Gaijin Smash

I Got Sick in Japan

Posted in Blog by gaijinsmashnet on July 19, 2007

Sorry for the lack of updates this week. Got sick, which slowed me down considerably. Time that could have been spent writing was instead spent sleeping, and trying to drain what feels like the Nile River from my sinuses.
I’m going to a doctor for proper meds today, so I should be in full recovery during the weekend, which means more new articles for you next week. Which includes Part III of “Six Circles of Hell,” and then getting back on the Japan-themed stuff.
And if the doctor today calls me fat, or thinks that my fat is somehow related to my sickness, I’ll be sure to write about how I punched his teeth out. After I get out of jail of course.

Comments Off on I Got Sick in Japan

